We Offer Financing! | LEARN MORE >>

Testimonials

  • “It was the 2nd time Dynamic has been to my home. I requested Ethan since he resolved a big issue on his 1st visit. He saved me thousands of dollars. Again, he was determined & dedicated, plus, patient. He found the problem. I’ll be recommending Dynamic & Ethan.”

    Customer: Cheryl M.
    Date: 8/31/2018
  • “Dynamic Air Services was able to schedule an appointment for me less than 48 hours after my service call. I was impressed with their ability to get someone out so quickly. Ethan C was the technician that came out. He was early to the appointment, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable about our A/C unit. He told me what he was doing and looking for after some initial questions. He had the unit up and running correctly very quickly and now, five days later, it is still running like a charm. Dynamic Air Services prices are good and competitive within the market. I would not hesitate to call on Dynamic Air Services again and would welcome Ethan C’s knowledgeable services again for our air conditioning needs. Five stars for sure!”

    Customer: Deborah D.
    Date: 8/29/2018
  • “Mr. Erik Garrido and partner Mr. Jouquin, were very knowledgeable! They showed me special tools, and showed me the actual leak location. They answered all my questions, and provided a full repair cost quote. I was very satisfied with their professional procedures, equipment, and summary! Thank you Kindly Mr. Erik and Mr. Jouquin!”

    Customer: Roger M.
    Date: 8/29/2018
  • “During the recent ‘heatwave’ we had hear in SoCal, our AC unit was struggling to keep our home below 80. While on the phone with the dispatcher making an appt for the following week, a tech had just finished a job and decided to take a last minute appt and said he’d come help us out immediately. Brandon showed up 30 mins later and spent the rest of the afternoon in our 115 attic. He found a clog in the drainage system, did a thorough cleaning of the whole system, and got us back up and running with much better results. Much thanks to Brandon for stepping up and coming out, as well as his expertise and advice! Will def rely on him in the future.”

    Customer: Aedon
    Date: 8/27/2018
  • “I’d give these guys 10 stars if possible! I’ve owned a commercial office building, residential rental properties and numerous homes over the past 20 years. As such we’ve had to deal with a number of different HVAC companies during this time. We’ve experienced everything from bad work, unnecessary work, bogus service plans, overcharges and out and out fraud. Recently two AC units at my office building went down during the super hot weather. I called my usual HVAC guys who couldn’t fit me in for over a week. My general contractor suggested I call Dynamic who would charge me a “$79 diagnostic fee” which sounded a little iffy but given the hot weather I didn’t have much choice. I truly expected them to run a quick “diagnostic”, ask for the $79 and then tell me I needed major work. Kevin from Dynamic came out the next morning. He checked the units, ran a few tests and told me the fix was minor (ie a bad thermostat and a fuse). He had both units up and running for under $200. I was thinking much more serious problems (as is usually the case) and would have paid the usual $2K plus. Kevin was super nice, explained the tests he was running and why the repairs were needed. I was very impressed. I have scheduled Dynamic to do a building survey next week to help us decide if new thermostats would help save energy use/costs. I totally trust these guys. They are honest, intelligent and true professionals. I give them my highest rating. No one else will ever touch my building, homes or rental properties.”

    Customer: Mike K.
    Date: 8/24/2018
  • “Brandon came to service our two AC units and we couldn’t be more happier with the service. He kept us informed of everything that needed to be done, gave great advice, was very professional and efficient. We will be sticking with Dynamic Air for all our future HVAC needs. Great service.”

    Customer: Gurpreet W.
    Date: 8/24/2018
  • “Talked to five other AC businesses and they all gave me the rule-of-thumb “1 ton per 500sq ft of house” rule. Dynamic Air came in a laser measured my whole two story 2500sqft house with vaulted ceilings throughout, then they did a blow test, and even injected some “smoke” to visualize the leakage of my ducting, which turned out to be in a very bad state… smoke going in the intake was coming out multiple ceiling light fixtures rather than the registers. Loved how Dynamic Air used measurements and math to calculate exactly what my house needed and on the 112F day we had a couple weeks ago my 2.5 Ton (not a 5 Ton like everyone else said we needed) system worked great to keep the house a nice cool 75 inside. They also fixed the ducting upstairs to get some more meaningful airflow into son’s room. Oh, Dynamic’s quote was also the lowest compared to everyone else too.”

    Customer: Chris W.
    Date: 8/10/2018
  • “Punctual, polite and provided a complete report. Honest and did not try to “upsell” as so many vendors do. Very professional.”

    Customer: Steve R.
    Date: 8/7/2018
  • “Technician showed up on time, was personable and knowledgeable. Diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed it, explaining what he was doing as he worked. He was thorough and competent. Price was reasonable.”

    Customer: Paul W.
    Date: 8/2/2018
  • “I can’t say enough good things about Dynamic Air. They’re an honest, reliable and very professional company, and I’m glad to have them service my condo regularly. Erik G is so nice, thorough and always on time. Exemplary customer service is rare these days, but I say with complete confidence that Dynamic has it right.”

    Customer: Deb R.
    Date: 7/23/2018
  • “Yesterday, in the middle of the Summer, my air conditioner stopped working. I called and left a message with Dynamic Air Services today (Saturday) hoping to get an appointment sometime this week since I figured they’d be really busy. Erik called me back the same morning, diagnosed the issue over the phone and let me know that there was a cancellation and he could be at my place in 45 minutes. Erik showed up on time, was really friendly and helpful and had everything fixed and working again in about an hour. I was scared the whole unit would need replacing, but it turned out to be just a motor failure which, in the grand scheme, didn’t cost an arm and a leg. I realize I probably got lucky with scheduling, but going from no air conditioner to having a working one again the same morning was about the best outcome I could hope for. Thanks Erik!”

    Customer: Brent N.
    Date: 7/2/2018